Teletubbies Coloring Pages

Tinky Winky, Dipsy, Lala and Po are member of Teletubbies and my idol when I was young. Lala is my favorite one because I love her voices when singing “lalala lala la laa” and always make me smile when she walk while holding her big balloon. Each tubbie have a magical pocket in their tummy and will transform into small screen then shows a short videos. That’s y favorite scene.

Funny Teletubbies Coloring Pages for KidsTo  remind me about my childhood memories, today I create a post about Teletubbies coloring pages complete with all figures. Hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to give me any feedback.

New Teletubbies Coloring Pages to print 2014 Printable Teletubbies Coloring Pictures Teletubbies Coloring Pages Teletubbies Coloring Pictures Teletubbies Lala Coloring Pages Teletubbies Tinky Winky and Po Coloring Pages Teletubbies Tinky Winky Coloring Pages Free

Leave a comment